伊莉討論區

標題: 有人可以幫我修改一下嗎 [打印本頁]

作者: qoojuice562000    時間: 2012-11-3 02:45 PM     標題: 有人可以幫我修改一下嗎

本帖最後由 qoojuice562000 於 2012-11-4 01:50 PM 編輯

因為我是用中文的思考模式,所以好多地方感覺怪怪的。有可以可以幫我做個修正嗎?謝謝
I was born in the country,  XXXXXX  , where the villagers full of warmness and friendliness and always help each other when in difficulties.My mother and sister passed away because of car accident.Now my family members are my father ,an older brother and I. My father puts a lot of emphasis on our education of ethics.He instills us values of ethics as well as how to get along with people in everyday life, which has been etched in my mind since I was young, becoming an important base of developing my character after years.Although I am a person of few words, I possess personalities of passion and patience.  Besides, I am a down-to-earth person who has his feet on the ground.
My grades was intermediate during academic years.I majored in  xxxxxxx.To accumulate more social experiences, I took part-time jobs during summer and winter vacations.Some of my part-time jobs are service industries. With these part-time jobs experiences, I even know about how this multicultural society is working. What's more; not only have I improved the ability of interacting with people but also learned how to deal with things and solve problems. Thanks to these part-time jobs, I learned many valuable experiences.